中国杭州大数据体验中心

中国最大的在线零售业与数据公司近期在中国杭州建立了它的大数据体验中心。VAVE为此设计了面积达3000平方米,以大数据为主题的互动展厅。参观者的体验以中心剧场的一场沉浸式多媒体秀为起点。由此开始,它将参观者带入不同主题区域:数据采集、数据处理、云处理、金融与物流数据解决方案以及中国的电子商务生态系统。互动展项与体验展示了大数据在不同案例的应用、益处和从数据中提炼价值的方式。

在中心剧场,共有120名观众可以通过多媒体综合展示,感受实时数据的力量与能量。多媒体秀的互动原理由每一个座位的定制小球所激发。多媒体秀是一个由1200只小球组成的巨大LED动力灯光装置。为了展现我们生活中无穷无尽的数据,装置还通过120平方米的LED墙正对面的巨型半透镜无限衍生。整个互动秀更以舞台上融合的LED地面展示出无与伦比的全息投影效果。

整个展厅还提供了诸多相互关联的互动装置,帮助参观者更好得理解大数据的处理过程。参观者由此可以了解无序的数据是如何转变为令生活更便利的有用工具。

创意机构

VAVE GmbH

施工

康业

媒体设计

Madhat GmbH, Pixel

规模

3000 m2

更多项目

关注VAVE

Data Experience Centre in Hangzhou, China

China‘s largest online retailer and data company recently launched its Data Experience Centre in Hangzhou, China. VAVE designed the interactive exhibition of 3000 m2 to experience the field of big data. The visitor’s journey starts with an immersive multimedia show in the centrally located theatre. From there it leads them through various thematic areas: data collection, processing, cloud computing, financial and logistical data solutions, and China‘s e-commerce ecosystem. The Interactive exhibits and experiences provide different case uses, benefits and advanced methods of extracting value from data.

A total of 120 people can experience the power and capability of realtime data through a comprehensive multimedia show in the central theatre. The interactive principle of the show starts with the activation of a personal sphere connected to each seat. This is one of 1200 spheres that form a huge kinetic LED light installation. To represent the endless amount of data in our life, the kinetic sculpture is extended through a huge spy mirror in front of a 120 sqm LED wall. In combination with an integrated LED floor on the stage, the interactive show generates an overwhelming holographic effect.

The showroom provides different interactive exhibits that are connected to each other providing visitors with a better understanding of the order of big data. Visitors can explore how unstructured data can turn into useful tools to make their lives more comfortable.

Kreativ-Agentur

VAVE GmbH

Messebau

Kangye

Medientechnik

Madhat GmbH, Pixels

Größe

3000 m2